header image the gifted children   discography    press    shows    audio    visual    band info    news    related projects    store Follow the gifted children on Twitter Follow the gifted children on Facebook

home > discography >

the gifted children : summer homes
(June, 2015) 
1. wicker park [lyrics]
2. a new song for an old gun [lyrics]
3. summer homes [lyrics]
4. all the slow dances [lyrics]
5. legends of the district [lyrics]
6. the arlington drafthouse [lyrics]
This EP is finally coming together - final drums were tracked in March 2014, everything is on track for a mid-2015 release.


website material copyright ©2000-2016, the gifted children
Site last updated on: March 31, 2016
Contact us