header image the gifted children   discography    press    shows    audio    visual    band info    news    related projects    store Follow the gifted children on Twitter Follow the gifted children on Facebook

home > discography >

the gifted children : the upstate glow
1. something called protection [lyrics]
2. the upstate glow [lyrics]
3. the turnaround package [lyrics]
4. underwater fights [lyrics]
5. two more for the collector [lyrics]
6. concatenation rock [lyrics]
7. self-congratulatory promenade [lyrics]
8. tired little ankles [lyrics]
9. tonight we fly [lyrics]
An unfinished album that was recorded at nearly the same time as Mastering the Buddy System. It may eventually resurface on a boxed set...

Performers include Jeff Suszczynski, Tim Grimaldi, Bill Trautman, Brett Dreyer, Nick Hall and Alexander Trimpe...


website material copyright ©2000-2016, the gifted children
Site last updated on: March 31, 2016
Contact us