header image the gifted children   discography    press    shows    audio    visual    band info    news    related projects    store Follow the gifted children on Twitter Follow the gifted children on Facebook

home > discography >

the gifted children : bethesda maroons you
(March, 2015) 
1. bethesda maroons you [lyrics]
2. miss you [lyrics]
3. broken hearts, golden lights [lyrics]
4. if you see her [lyrics]
5. jacob stallion wets his whistle [lyrics]
6. smooth out the manta rays [lyrics]
7. this is life [lyrics]
Description from tinhorn planet:
a 7-song EP to be released as a teaser for the next gifted children full-length album, a new litany, featuring the title track.


website material copyright ©2000-2016, the gifted children
Site last updated on: March 31, 2016
Contact us